FAMILY
INVESTMENT
FOR
SUCCESS

Family
Investment
for
Success

LUCATIS FAMILY INVEST MEANS TO PRESERVE AND INCREASE CAPITAL.

As an independent Family Office LUCATIS manages assets and invests in different asset classes. We put great emphasis on the promising investments, the appropriate strategic allocation of capital, an integrated risk management and a confiding collaboration.

We are your pillar of strength

LUCATIS
Family Office

Specialized services
for investors

For over 20 years Bernd W. Schrüfer and his team manage considerable family assets and realize individual investment strategies. Extensive experience, fundamental expertise in common and alternative investment assets and the ability to realize sophisticated investments are valued qualities by our clients. As an independent and owner-managed family office we consider an alignment of interests between management and us as investors as crucial.

Confidence

Investment Philosophy

Investment for
success

Our investors want to preserve wealth and at the same time systematically seize new investment opportunities. For this reason we optimize the portfolio regarding the long-term objectives and avoid undesired market movements. With our fundamental Know-How, direct access to attractive investments and integrated risk management we always manage the entrusted assets in a personalized manner and with full commitment. We stick to this philosophy since our founding in 2004.

Bernd W. Schrüfer

CEO and Chief Investment Officer

Management

For over 20 years the specialist for the management of sophisticated investment portfolios manages considerable assets investing in common and alternative investment assets. In the 90’s Bernd W. Schrüfer and an entrepreneur family based in Munich founded an Investment Office. Bernd W. Schrüfer was in charge of the portfolio and investment management. The business economist started his career in investment banking at the UniCredit Group. Besides the board of management our team consists of employees in the field of portfolio management/investment analysis and employees in the back office as well as a group of advisors for audit, tax and legal advice.

Projects comming soon

PRIVATE BANKING MAGAZIN

"Mein erstes Startup"

Read more

PRIVATE WEALTH MAGAZIN

"Ich bleibe online
bei Internetaktien"

Read more

Foundation
Haus der Hoffnung

Besides the asset management LUCATIS is a strong supporter of the social and cultural life in our cities, Munich and Berlin. Bernd W. Schrüfer founded Haus der Hoffnung to help homeless people and people that face an immediate threat of homelessness. The charitable foundation promotes social projects and is tax-exempt by the certificate (tax number: 143/235/77650) of the financial authorities Munich dated 17.12.2013.

Visit website

Social engagement is important to us

We care for you-
today and in the future

Wealth is always individual and that is also the way we work. From common assets such as stocks or funds to tangible assets, private equity and direct investment in companies LUCATIS offers a broad range of Know-How to successfully create value. Whether a dynamic, return-oriented portfolio or an investment solutions across generations- based on the premises and goals of our clients we develop feasible and powerful strategies individually.

Get in touch with us in person.

Your contact:
Bernd W. Schrüfer
Phone: +49 (0)89 - 45 22 98 8-0
E-Mail: bs@lucatis.de
LUCATIS FO Gmbh & Co. KG
Family Office
Maximilianstraße 45
80538 München / Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 89 45 22 988-0

E-Mail: bs@lucatis.de

CEO: Bernd W. Schrüfer

Registration court: District Court Munich, register number: HRA 101281
Sales tax identification number according to §27a
Sales tax law: DE 143 544 00406

Disclaimer: Even though the content of external links was thoroughly screened we do not take any liability for it.
Sources of images and videos: Adobe Stock

FAMILY
INVESTMENT
FOR
SUCCESS

Family
Investment
for
Success

Lucatis Family Invest bedeutet, Werte zu erhalten und auszubauen.

Als unabhängiges Family Office investiert LUCATIS in verschiedene Asset-Klassen. Höchste Priorität legen wir dabei auf die Auswahl aussichtsreicher Investments, auf unsere strategische Allokation, auf unser integriertes Risikomanagement und eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Wir sind Ihr Fels in der Brandung

LUCATIS
Family Office

Spezialisierte Leistungen
für Investoren

Seit 20 Jahren realisiert das Team um Bernd W. Schrüfer individuelle Anlagestrategien. Langjährige Erfahrung, fundierte Expertise in klassischen und alternativen Anlageklassen und die Fähigkeit, anspruchsvolle Investments sicher umzusetzen, sind unsere Qualitäten. Als eigentümergeführtes, unabhängiges Family Office legen wir zudem großen Wert auf die Interessengleichheit zwischen dem Management und uns als Investoren.

Vertrauen

Anlagephilosophie

Investment for Success

Investoren wollen Werte sichern und Renditechancen systematisch nutzen. Darum investieren wir bewusst, optimieren das Portfolio im Hinblick auf die langfristigen Ziele und schaffen Unabhängigkeit von unerwünschten Marktbewegungen. Mit unserem fundierten Know-how, dem direktem Zugang zu attraktiven Investments und einem integrierten Risikomanagement betreuen wir das anvertraute Vermögen immer persönlich und mit vollem Einsatz. Und dieser Philosophie sind wir seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2004 treu geblieben.

Bernd W. Schrüfer

Vorstand und Chief Investment Officer

Management

Der Spezialist für das Management von komplexen Investmentportfolios steuert seit über 20 Jahren klassische und alternative Anlageklassen. In den neunziger Jahren gründete Bernd W. Schrüfer gemeinsam mit einer Münchner Unternehmerfamilie sein erstes Family Investment Office und leitete dort als Geschäftsführer das Portfolio- und Beteiligungsmanagement. Der studierte Betriebswirt startete seine Karriere im Investmentbanking der heutigen Unicredit Group. Neben dem Management vereint unser Team Mitarbeiter im Portfoliomanagement, in der Investmentanalyse und im Back Office, sowie einen festen Beraterkreis für die Bereiche Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuern und Recht.

Projekte in Kürze

 

 

 

 

PRIVATE BANKING MAGAZIN

"Mein erstes Startup"

Hier geht es zum Artikel

PRIVATE WEALTH MAGAZIN

"Ich bleibe online
bei Internetaktien"

Hier geht es zum Artikel

Stiftung Haus der Hoffnung

Neben der Vermögensverwaltung und dem Asset Management setzt sich LUCATIS für das soziale und kulturelle Leben in München und Berlin ein. Um Wohnungslosen und Menschen, die von Obdachlosigkeit bedroht sind, zu helfen, hat Bernd W. Schrüfer die Stiftung Haus der Hoffnung gegründet. Die gemeinnützige Stiftung fördert soziale Projekte und ist durch Bescheinigung des Finanzamts München für Körperschaften unter der Steuernummer 143 / 235 / 77650 vom 17.12.2013 steuerlich freigestellt.

Hier geht es zur Website

Soziales
Engagement
ist uns
wichtig

Persönlich für Sie da -
Heute und in Zukunft

Vermögen ist immer individuell, und so arbeiten wir auch. Von klassischen Anlagen wie Aktien und Fonds, bis hin zu Sachwerten, Private Equity und direkten Unternehmensbeteiligungen bietet LUCATIS das Know-how, um Werte erfolgreich zu entwickeln. Neben den gängigen Anlagen bleibt LUCATIS offen für alternative und innovative Investments und bleibt somit immer am Puls der Zeit.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Bernd W. Schrüfer
Tel.: 089-4522988-0
E-Mail: bs@lucatis.de

LUCATIS FO Gmbh & Co. KG
Family Office
Maximilianstraße 45
80538 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 45 22 988-0

E-Mail: bs@lucatis.de

Geschäftsführer: Bernd W. Schrüfer

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht München, Registernummer : HRA 101281
Steuernummer: DE 143 544 00406


Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links.
Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.
Quelleangaben für die verwendeten Bilder: Adobe Stock